You can rejoin Facebook after deleting your account in just a few steps. If you delete your account Accidentally or want to see your deleted Facebook account then you can easily recover it within 30 days of deletion. You can recover the deleted Facebook account if you know your username or password. With the help of your username or password, you can see your deleted Facebook account.
If you want to rejoin Facebook after deleting your account then this article is totally for you. You can easily rejoin Facebook after deleting your account. You can recover your deleted account also you can create a new account if you want. Now we go through the process of rejoining Facebook after deleting your account.
- Is it possible to recover your Facebook account?
- How we can rejoin the Facebook account after deleting it?
- Is it possible to rejoin Facebook after deleting it?
- Users need a mobile or iPhone device.
- The device must have an Android or IOS operating system on it.
- Facebook applications must be installed on your device.
- A strong internet connection was also needed.
Steps to rejoin Facebook after deleting your account
This article covers two types of devices. First solution is for Android users and the other solution is for IOS users. The users of both types of devices can get information from this article. Now we go to the steps to rejoin Facebook after deleting your account.
- For Android users
- For IOS users
1. For Android users
Step 1: First go to the Facebook application and open it.
Step 2: go to add another account option. Write the username and password on the given place.
Step 3: click on login option to rejoin the deleted Facebook account.
After performing these process you see your account is rejoin. And you see your profile again.
2. For IOS users
I hope this article proves informative for you and now you are able to rejoin Facebook after deleting your account. If you want to get more information regarding Facebook or other social media platforms then visit more articles.
- Can you see your deleted Facebook account | Full Guide 2023
- Can You Remove a Picture from Facebook that Someone Else Posted | Full Guide 2023
- How to Delete my Facebook Data| Amazing Guide 2023
- Can You See Who Looks At Your Featured Photos on Facebook | Best Guide 2023
What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account?
What happens if I remove my Facebook account permanently? All of the content you’ve added—including your profile, pictures, blog articles, and videos—will be permanently removed. Anything you add won’t be able to be retrieved. Facebook Messenger won’t be available to you any longer.
How do I cancel a Facebook deletion?
Within 30 days after scheduling to delete your Page, go to your Page and touch in the top right. Select General Settings. Select Cancel Deletion. Click Confirm.
Can I get my Facebook back after permanently deleting it?
If you delete your account, you won’t be able to access it again. After a request for deletion, we postpone it for a few days. If you come back into your Facebook account during this time, a deletion request is revoked.
Can a permanently deleted Facebook be recovered?
Regaining access to a deleted Facebook account is a rather simple process. Try to log in to Facebook using your login information by visiting the website or downloading the app (available for iOS and Android). You can choose to reactivate your account after logging in.