Can you see your deleted Facebook account

You can only see your deleted Facebook account within 30 days of deletion. After 30 days your account will be deleted permanently. If you delete your account and want to see whether your account is visible or not you simply log in to another account and search for the account. That deleted account can’t be seen here. Your profile is disappeared on Facebook when you delete it. Factbook deletes your profile after 7 days or after 15 days or after 30 days up to your chosen options.

If you want to see your deleted Facebook account, then this article is totally for you. You can easily recover your deleted Facebook account within 30 days of deletion. Now we move to the steps to see your deleted Facebook account.

Similar Questions

  1. Is it possible to recover your deleted Facebook account? 
  2. How can I see my deleted Facebook account? 
  3. How to recover your deleted Facebook account?

Prerequisites

  • The users need a mobile or an iPhone device. 
  • The devices must have an Android or IOS operating system installed on them. 
  • You need another Facebook account. 
  • An active internet connection is also needed.

Steps to see your deleted Facebook account

In this article, you see the solution to two types of devices. The first solution is for Android users and the second solution is for IOS users. Both types of users can get information from this article. Now we move to the steps to see your deleted Facebook account. 

  1. For Android users
  2. For IOS users

1. For Android users

Step 1: First go to the Facebook application and open it. 

Go to the Facebook application jpg
Step 1: Go to the Facebook application

Step 2: Now search for the deleted Facebook account with the help of the account name. 

see your deleted Facebook account
Step 2: Search for the deleted profile name from another Facebook account

Step 3: The account can’t b seen here. 

You cant see your deleted profile jpg
Step 3: You can’t see your deleted profile

You can rejoin your Facebook account after deleting it. Also, you can create a new Facebook account.

2. For IOS users

Coming soon.

I hope this article proves informative for you and know you are able to see your deleted Facebook account. If you want to get more informative material regarding Facebook or other social media platform then visit more articles.

  1. Can You Remove a Picture from Facebook that Someone Else Posted | Full Guide 2023
  2. Can You See Pending Posts On The Facebook Group | Simple Guide 2023
  3. Can You Remove a Picture from Facebook that Someone Else Posted | Best Guide 2023

What does a permanently deleted Facebook account look like?

What happens if I remove my Facebook account permanently? All of the content you’ve added—including your profile, pictures, blog articles, and videos—will be permanently removed. Anything you add won’t be able to be retrieved. Facebook Messenger won’t be available to you any longer. You can’t see your deleted Facebook account.

What do friends see when their Facebook account is deleted?

What Takes Place If Your Facebook Account Is Deactivated? After canceling your account, your friends will see that they can no longer view your profile. however, with no profile picture, they can still see your name on their Friends list. Additionally, you won’t be able to access Oculus materials using your Facebook account.

What happens when you permanently delete Facebook?

You won’t be able to reinstate your account if you change your mind and decide to come back after deleting your account, which deletes practically everything, including your name, contact information, and nearly all of the messages and posts you have ever sent or made on Facebook. Your can’t see your deleted Facebook account.

When you delete your Facebook account does it disappear immediately?

You have 30 days to alter your mind after deleting your Facebook account. All of your information will be completely destroyed and inaccessible after those 30 days.

How do you know if someone deleted their account?

Using a Web Browser to Search

Substitute the person’s actual username for “username”. If you don’t have access to the account, a message saying “Sorry, this page isn’t available” will show up. That indicates that the user has either blocked you or canceled the account.

Hi, I am Anam Noreen. I did my Masters in English literature. By profession I am a blogger and graphic designer. I am highly interested to provide solutions regarding digital era. I am passionate about my ability to write quality content and to give readers knowledge that is both unique and accurate.

Sharing on: