Can I Delete and Repost On TikTok

In these days TikTok has become one of the most popular Social media platforms with millions of users sharing their content every day. If you have a TikTok account then you may have found yourself in a situation where you want to delete a video from your TikTok account and want to repost it.

Luckily TikTok has made this process very simple and very easy for users. In this article, we will provide you the step by step guidance to delete and repost on TikTok. If you are having any problem with how to delete and repost on TikTok then this article is for you. So, please read the whole article for a better understanding.

Prerequisites

  • Any company’s mobile.
  • Mobile or Smartphone having Android or IOS installed on it.
  • The user should have an active TikTok account.
  • The user’s mobile should have an internet connection.

Similar Queries

  1. How to delete and repost a video on TikTok?
  2. Is it possible to delete and re-upload a video on TikTok?
  3. If I delete a TikTok Video. Can I repost it?

Methods to Delete and Repost on TikTok

Steps to Delete a Video On TikTok

Step 1: To delete and repost a video on TikTok the first step is to open the TikTok app.

 Step 2: When you open your TikTok app then the second step is to tap on the profile option.

Step 3: Now select the video which you want to delete.

 Step 4: Now tap on three dots in the corner.

Step 5: Now simply tap o delete opinion and your TikTok video will be deleted.

Steps to Repost a Video On TikTok

Step 1: To delete and repost a video on TikTok the first step is to open the TikTok app.

 Step 2: When you open the Tiktok app now simply Tap on the Plus option.

Step 3: Now select the video which you want to repost on TikTok. 

Step 4: Now simply tap on next and tap on the post option with the famous hashtags and your video will be reposted on TikTok.

The whole process of Delete and Repost On TikTok has been discussed. Surely it will prove very helpful for you. By following the instructions mentioned above in the article a user even if he/she does not know much about technology can easily Delete and Repost On TikTok. Hope so it will add to your knowledge. If you are interested to get more Informative material you can visit more articles.

  1. Can I Delete All My Comments On TikTok
  2. How to delete a message from TikTok

How many times can I Delete and repost the same video on TikTok?

The good thing is that there is no limit to delete and repost a video on TikTok. But the main thing that we should keep in mind is that deleting and reposting the same video in an account can be harmful to your TikTOK account and it can also be effective on your account visibility and engagement.

Can I Repost a Deleted TikTok video? 

No, you cant repost a video on TikTok If you delete it permanently at once. If you permanently delete a video on TikTokthen you will not be able to repost the same video on your TikTok account. It is mandatory to select the new video from the storage of your Phone.

Hi, I am Talha Shareef, I have done my last qualification bachelor's in Commerce. I am passionate about my content writing skill, providing original and realistic information to our readers.

Sharing on: