How to Delete all Favorites on TikTok

Users browse content from TikTok & can save a video to their Favorites list if they like any video. Users can also Delete all Favorites on TikTok when they thought them irrelevant. They can simply delete Favorites that are no more required. Favorites list can be so long or may contain videos that are no more needed so in to cope up with all these situations a user can delete them from favorites.

Deleting favorites makes users able to keep their profile organized & ensure that just meaningful content is saved. This article will cover complete practical processing about deleting favorites. TikTok users should be able to manage favorites to have good experience of using app. If you are a TikTok user & wants to Delete all Favorites on TikTok then this article is just about you. Read the whole article to get accurate results.

Similar Queries

  1. Do I Delete all Favorites on TikTok
  2. Can I Delete all Favorites on TikTok
  3. How to delete all my Favorites on TikTok

Prerequisites

  • iPhone or mobile of any company
  • Android or IOS operating symptoms should be installed on user’s device
  • Users should have an active TikTok account
  • Internet facility should be available

Steps to Delete all Favorites on TikTok

  1. For Android Users
  2. For IOS Users

1. For Android Users

Step 01: Tap on TikTok to open it.

Delete all Favorites on TikTok
Tap TikTok

Step 02: Tap Profile option available at the right corner of the interface.

IMG 20230517 101634
Tap Profile

Step 03: Tap Favorites Icon.

IMG 20230517 101747
Tap Favorites Icon

Step 04: Open a video available in Favorites list.

IMG 20230517 101805
Open a Video

Step 05: Tap Three-horizontal dots available at the right side of the interface.

IMG 20230517 101838
Tap Three-dots

Step 06: Different options will be shown at the bottom area. Scroll these options to left side & find Delete option. After finding tap Delete option.

IMG 20230517 101923
Tap Delete

Step 07: Repeat the same process to Delete all Favorites. Note that Favorites is set to zero which means all Favorites have been deleted.

IMG 20230517 101944
Video has deleted

2. For IOS Users

Coming Soon…

The article has covered a successful procedure about to Delete all Favorites on TikTok. Visuals are provided from starting TikTok app so it will work best for every user. Surely it will add to your knowledge. If you are interested to get more Informative material you can visit other articles.

Does Favorites delete when I delete cache of TikTok?

You do not mean to delete your saved movies and draughts when you clear cache on TikTok will just insignificant data. The videos you’ve watched are remembered by Tiktok cache. The cache number increases each time you watch a video until you clear it.

How many favorites a TikTok user can have?

There is no limit to add favorites on TikTok. You are free to add as many as you want. Users have the option to favourite not just videos but also noises, effects, comments, queries, hashtags, and goods. Tap sound page and select Add to Favourites to add a sound to your favourites list.

Sadaf Burhan a dedicated blogger, passionate about sharing my experiences with the world. I have honed my skills in research, writing & critical analysis, making me well equipped to provide informative & engaging blogg content. I strive to create a connection with readers & inspire them to explore new ideas & perspectives.

Sharing on: