How to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them

WhatsApp provides the feature of deleting a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them. User may send a message accidentally. There can be another situation when a user send a message to irrelevant person. To cope up with all these situations WhatsApp facilitates it’s users to delete messages for everyone.

So if you are user having a problem regarding to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them, this article is here. You just have to read the whole article & follow the steps. If you don’t read the whole article it may not lead you to successful results.

Prerequisite Tools & Software

  • You should have a mobile
  • Active Internet connection
  • Install WhatsApp from the play store

Similar Queries OR Questions

  1. How can I Delete a message for everyone on Messenger after deleting it for myself by mistake?
  2. How can I Delete a message in WhatsApp which was already deleted from mine?

We Provide two Methods For This Purpose.

  • For Android User
  • For IOS User

Method 1: Steps to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them for Android users.

We propose trying these steps to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them. Following this procedure is step by step. Here is how this method works.

Step 1: Open the WhatsApp application.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 13 at 10.07.15 PM 1
Step 1: Click the WhatsApp icon

Step 2: Then click on any chat.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 13 at 10.10.36 PM 1
Step 2: Click chat.

Step 3: Tap and hold the message.

delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you've deleted them
How to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them | Authentic Guide 2023

Step 4: Then click on the delete icon.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 15 at 12.11.29 AM
Step 4: Click the Delete icon.

Step 5: Then click on Delete for Everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 15 at 12.17.30 AM
Step 5: Delete for Everyone

Step 6: Finally Massage delete for everyone.

delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you've deleted them
Step 6: Massage delete for everyone.

You can easily solve your problem which is to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them.

Method 2: Steps to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them For iPhone Users.

We propose trying these steps to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them. Following this procedure is step by step. Here is how this method works.

Step 1: Open the WhatsApp application.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 13 at 10.44.34 PM 1
Step 1: Click the WhatsApp icon

Step 2: Then click on any chat.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 13 at 10.47.11 PM 1
Step 2: Click chat.

Step 3: Tap and hold the message.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 15 at 12.36.10 AM
Step 3: Hold the message.

Step 4: Then click on the Delete option.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 15 at 12.39.11 AM
Step 4: Delete option.

Step 5: Then click on Delete for Everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 15 at 12.40.35 AM
Step 5: Delete for Everyone

Step 6: Finally Massage delete for everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2023 02 15 at 12.43.19 AM
Step 6: Massage delete for everyone.

You can easily solve your problem which is to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them.

How to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them

If you see these videos you can easily solve your problem which is how to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them.

Congratulations! You have finally learned all the possible ways how to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them. You can follow these step-by-step guides and get effective results. In case you want to delete a WhatsApp message for everyone after you’ve deleted them.

Can I Delete WhatsApp messages for everyone after I Delete them?

You can delete messages just for yourself or request that messages be deleted for everyone. Deleting messages for everyone allows you to delete specific messages you’ve sent to an individual or group chat. This is particularly useful if you sent a message to the wrong chat or if the message you sent contains a mistake.

How can I Delete a message for everyone on WhatsApp after deleting it for myself by mistake on my iPhone?

WhatsApp will give you a 5-second window to undo the accidental deletion and select Delete for all users instead. If you select “Delete for me”, you’ll see an undo option at the bottom of the screen. Click Undo to see the message again. After that, you can proceed to “Delete for everyone”

Is it possible to recover deleted WhatsApp messages?

Install and open WhatsApp, then verify your number. Tap RESTORE when prompted to restore your chats and media from Google Drive. After the restoration process is complete, tap NEXT. Your chats will be displayed once initialization is complete.

How to recover deleted messages?

images 5

Tap the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner and open the Recycle bin. Check your deleted text messages. Long tap the message you want to retrieve. Select Restore at the bottom and check the same in your primary inbox.

Can deleted messages be seen again?

Clearing or deleting your messages on your devices doesn’t mean the data is permanently gone, it’s just been filed away differently. Yes, they can, so if you’ve been having an affair or doing something dodgy at work.

Hi, I am Talha Shareef, I have done my last qualification bachelor's in Commerce. I am passionate about my content writing skill, providing original and realistic information to our readers.

Sharing on: