How Do I Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App

When we use a Facebook Account on mobile and we normally save our login info in a Facebook app. After Saving login Info our Facebook Account Remain On the Facebook login Screen and sometimes we decide to Remove our Facebook Account From the Facebook app and don’t know how to do it.

In this article, we will explain to you the complete process of Delete a Saved Account on Facebook app. So, if you are having a problem Delete a Saved Account on Facebook app then this article is for you. So, please read the whole article and follow its steps to understand your query better.

Similar Queries

  1. How Can I Remove My Facebook Account From the Login Screen?
  2. How do I go about getting my Facebook account off the login page?
  3. Is there a way to remove my Facebook account from the login screen?

Prerequisites

  • Any company’s mobile or iPhone
  • The device should have an active version of Android or IOS operating systems
  • Internet service should be available
  • Users should have an active Facebook account.

Methods To Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App

We provide two methods for this purpose

  1. Android users 
  2. IOS users

Steps To Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App For Andriod Users

Step 1: To Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App. The first step is to open the Facebook App.

Step 2: When you open the Facebook app with your logged-out account now Tap on the Settings option.

Step 3: Now you have to tap on the remove profile option to Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App

Steps To Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App For IOS Users

Coming Soon

The whole procedure to Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App has been discussed.  Surely it will prove very helpful for you. By following the instructions mentioned above in the article a user even if he/she does not know much about technology can easily know to Delete a Saved Account on Facebook App. Hope so it will add to your knowledge. If you are interested to get more Informative material you can visit more articles.

  1. How Can I Delete My Facebook Account From FB Lite
  2. Can You Still See a Deactivated Facebook Account
  3. Can you see your deleted Facebook account

How can I keep the public from seeing my Facebook profile?

There are a few methods for keeping your Facebook page private.
One method is to select Privacy from the settings menu on your Facebook account. The people you want to be able to view your posts and updates may be selected from here. Additionally, you may pick which pages you want to be able to join and which postings you want to show up on your timeline.
If you don’t want anybody else to be able to access your Facebook account, you may also reset your password. In addition to preventing anyone from seeing any of the information you have entered on your profile, doing this will safeguard it from being hacked or stolen.You may disable the Public Profile function in Settings if you don’t want anybody other than friends who have been listed as approved contacts to be able to view what you publish on Facebook.

How do I modify my Gmail account on Facebook?

The procedure for changing your Facebook Gmail address may vary based on your account settings and preferences, thus there is no universally applicable solution to this query. However, other advice on how to alter your Facebook Gmail address includes making sure you’re signed into your Facebook account and checking your email settings. You can also do this by hitting the “Account” tab at the top of your Facebook page. You may then choose “Email Settings” and input your new email address from there.


Hi, I am Talha Shareef, I have done my last qualification bachelor's in Commerce. I am passionate about my content writing skill, providing original and realistic information to our readers.

Sharing on: