You can check Whatsapp last seen if blocked. This is because blocking stops any form of communication between you and the blocked person. You can no longer see a contact’s last seen or online in the chat window. You do not see updates to a contact’s profile photo. Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark message sent, and never show a second check mark message delivered.
Therefore, you can view someone’s last seen by deleting and signing up for your account. You can now simply communicate with someone who has blocked you and view their most recent location. It is important to keep in mind, though, that you can only see it if they have set their last seen to Everyone or My Contacts. You must also configure it to My Contacts or Everyone in the same manner.
If you use WhatsApp and like the status of your friends but are confused about “How to check Whatsapp last seen if blocked.” but seeking an authentic way then this article can be the best point for you. Must read the whole article & follow all the steps as any missed step may affect the progress of the process.
- Any company’s mobile according to user needs.
- Mobile or smartphone having Android or IOS operating system in proper working condition.
- The user should have an active WhatsApp Account
- Internet Connection on the user’s mobile.
1. Can You See the Last Seen on Whatsapp if Blocked?
2. How to See Last Seen on Whatsapp if Blocked
Methods to Check Whatsapp Last Seen If Blocked
- Check on Android
- Check on IOS
1 Check on Android
Steps To Check Whatsapp Last Seen If Blocked For Android users
The user can simply check someone’s last seen on Whatsapp by following the complete steps, which are covered in this article.
Step 1: To Check Whatsapp Last Seen If Blocked the first step is to switch on your mobile and open your WhatsApp.
Step 2: Tap on the three dots icon, which is visible at the top right corner of your mobile screen.
Step 3: A list of options appears on your screen. At the bottom, you can find Settings. Tap on it.
Step 4: Once the Settings screen opens, you can find Account right at the top of the list. Please give it a tap.
Step 5: The account screen appears on your mobile screen. At the bottom, you can find the Delete My Account, option tap on it.
Step 6: Once you complete the steps mentioned above, tap on the Delete My Account button, enter your number and country code
Step 7: After this, your Account gets deleted. Now, you are required to sign up for WhatsApp all over again.
Step 8: After creating or signing up for an account you can check someone last seen who has blocked you.
Steps To Check Whatsapp Last Seen If Blocked For IOS users
The article has covered a successful practical process of “check Whatsapp last seen if blocked“. The process has been divided into simple steps to make it understandable for newbies & non-technical users. A user can easily check Whatsapp last seen if blocked after following the steps mentioned above. Surely it will prove helpful for you & will also add to your knowledge. If you are interested in getting more informative material then you can visit other articles.
How do you check if someone is online on WhatsApp when blocked?
If someone blocks you on WhatsApp, then you won’t be able to see that contact’s last seen or online status in the chat window. The messaging app will also not show you the individual’s profile photo.
How can I see the WhatsApp status of who blocked me?
. Last Seen/Profile picture: If you are blocked by someone then the user will be unable to see the contact’s last seen or online status and the profile picture. For which you have to open the chat window of the contact and their online status or last seen and Profile Picture will not be present
How do you contact someone who has blocked you?
For Android, go to Settings > Call Settings > Additional Settings > Caller ID. Then, select Hide Number. Your calls will remain anonymous and you can bypass the blocked list.
When you unblock someone on WhatsApp will they know?
WhatsApp’s block feature allows you to block or unblock someone. If someone doesn’t want to receive your message anymore, he or she can easily block you. Though WhatsApp provides block/unblock facilities, it doesn’t send any message to any person notifying that he or she has been blocked by someone.